Term Dates

PUPIL HOLIDAYS FOR THE 2019/2020 ACADEMIC YEAR

School holidays for the 2019/20 academic year

Holiday

Closing date

Date re-opens

Summer 2019 Thursday 18th July 2019 Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Open to Year 7 only
Thursday 5th September 2019 – Open all students
Autumn half-term 2019 Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Staff Training Day Thursday 28th November 2019 Monday 2nd December 2019
Christmas 2019 Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Spring half-term 2020 Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day 2020 Thursday 7th May 2020 Monday 11th May 2020
Summer half-term 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer 2020 Thursday 16th July 2020 tbc
September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
August 26, 2019 August 27, 2019 August 28, 2019 August 29, 2019 August 30, 2019 August 31, 2019 September 1, 2019
September 2, 2019 September 3, 2019 September 4, 2019 September 5, 2019 September 6, 2019 September 7, 2019 September 8, 2019
September 9, 2019 September 10, 2019 September 11, 2019 September 12, 2019 September 13, 2019 September 14, 2019 September 15, 2019
September 16, 2019 September 17, 2019 September 18, 2019 September 19, 2019 September 20, 2019 September 21, 2019 September 22, 2019
September 23, 2019 September 24, 2019

Category: GeneralPost 16 Parents Evenin

Post 16 Parents Evenin
September 25, 2019 September 26, 2019 September 27, 2019 September 28, 2019 September 29, 2019
September 30, 2019 October 1, 2019 October 2, 2019 October 3, 2019 October 4, 2019 October 5, 2019 October 6, 2019