Term Dates

PUPIL HOLIDAYS FOR THE 2018/2019 ACADEMIC YEAR

School holidays for the 2018/19 academic year

Holiday

Closing date

Date re-opens

Summer 2018 Thursday 19th July 2018 Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Open to Year 7 only
Wednesday 5th September 2019 – Open all students
Autumn half-term 2018 Friday 19th October 2018 Monday 29th October 2018
Staff Training Day Thursday 29th November 2018 Monday 3rd December 2018
Christmas 2018 Friday 21st December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019
Spring half-term 2019 Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter 2019 Friday 5th April 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day 2019 Friday 3rd May 2019 Tuesday 7th May 2019
Summer half-term 2019 Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer 2019 Thursday 18th July 2019 Wednesday 4th September 2019

PUPIL HOLIDAYS FOR THE 2019/2020 ACADEMIC YEAR

School holidays for the 2019/20 academic year

Holiday

Closing date

Date re-opens

Summer 2019 Thursday 18th July 2019 Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Open to Year 7 only
Thursday 5th September 2019 – Open all students
Autumn half-term 2019 Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Staff Training Day Thursday 28th November 2019 Monday 2nd December 2019
Christmas 2019 Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Spring half-term 2020 Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day 2020 Thursday 7th May 2020 Monday 11th May 2020
Summer half-term 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer 2020 Thursday 16th July 2020 tbc
July 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
July 1, 2019 July 2, 2019 July 3, 2019 July 4, 2019 July 5, 2019 July 6, 2019 July 7, 2019
July 8, 2019 July 9, 2019 July 10, 2019 July 11, 2019 July 12, 2019 July 13, 2019 July 14, 2019
July 15, 2019 July 16, 2019 July 17, 2019 July 18, 2019 July 19, 2019 July 20, 2019 July 21, 2019
July 22, 2019 July 23, 2019 July 24, 2019 July 25, 2019 July 26, 2019 July 27, 2019 July 28, 2019
July 29, 2019 July 30, 2019 July 31, 2019 August 1, 2019 August 2, 2019 August 3, 2019 August 4, 2019