Term Dates

PUPIL HOLIDAYS FOR THE 2019/2020 ACADEMIC YEAR

School holidays for the 2019/20 academic year

Holiday

Closing date

Date re-opens

Summer 2019 Thursday 18th July 2019 Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Open to Year 7 only
Thursday 5th September 2019 – Open all students
Autumn half-term 2019 Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Staff Training Day Thursday 28th November 2019 Monday 2nd December 2019
Christmas 2019 Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Spring half-term 2020 Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day 2020 Thursday 7th May 2020 Monday 11th May 2020
Summer half-term 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer 2020 Thursday 16th July 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2o2o (Year 7 Only)

PUPIL HOLIDAYS FOR THE 2020/2021 ACADEMIC YEAR

School holidays for the 2020/21 academic year

Holiday

Closing date

Date re-opens

Summer 2020 Thursday 16th July 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Open to Year 7 only
Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Open all students
Autumn half-term 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Staff Training Day Thursday 26th November 2020 Monday 30th November 2020
Christmas 2020 Friday 18th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021
Spring half-term 2021 Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter 2021 Friday 26th March 2021 Monday 12th April 2021
May Day 2021 Friday 30th April 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
Summer half-term 2021 Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer 2021 Thursday 15th July 2021 tbc
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
November 25, 2019 November 26, 2019 November 27, 2019 November 28, 2019 November 29, 2019 November 30, 2019 December 1, 2019
December 2, 2019 December 3, 2019 December 4, 2019 December 5, 2019 December 6, 2019 December 7, 2019 December 8, 2019
December 9, 2019 December 10, 2019

Category: GeneralTuesday 10 December – Year 11 Parents Evening

Tuesday 10 December – Year 11 Parents Evening
December 11, 2019 December 12, 2019 December 13, 2019 December 14, 2019 December 15, 2019
December 16, 2019 December 17, 2019 December 18, 2019 December 19, 2019 December 20, 2019 December 21, 2019 December 22, 2019
December 23, 2019 December 24, 2019 December 25, 2019 December 26, 2019 December 27, 2019 December 28, 2019 December 29, 2019
December 30, 2019 December 31, 2019 January 1, 2020 January 2, 2020 January 3, 2020 January 4, 2020 January 5, 2020