Term Dates

PUPIL HOLIDAYS FOR THE 2018/2019 ACADEMIC YEAR

School holidays for the 2018/19 academic year

Holiday

Closing date

Date re-opens

Summer 2018 Thursday 19th July 2018 Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Open to Year 7 only
Wednesday 5th September 2019 – Open all students
Autumn half-term 2018 Friday 19th October 2018 Monday 29th October 2018
Staff Training Day Thursday 29th November 2018 Monday 3rd December 2018
Christmas 2018 Friday 21st December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019
Spring half-term 2019 Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter 2019 Friday 5th April 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day 2019 Friday 3rd May 2019 Tuesday 7th May 2019
Summer half-term 2019 Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer 2019 Thursday 18th July 2019 Thursday 18th July 2019

PUPIL HOLIDAYS FOR THE 2019/2020 ACADEMIC YEAR

School holidays for the 2019/20 academic year

Holiday

Closing date

Date re-opens

Summer 2019 Thursday 18th July 2019 Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Open to Year 7 only
Thursday 5th September 2019 – Open all students
Autumn half-term 2019 Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Staff Training Day Thursday 28th November 2019 Monday 2nd December 2019
Christmas 2019 Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Spring half-term 2020 Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day 2020 Friday 1st May 2020 Tuesday 5th May 2020
Summer half-term 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer 2020 Thursday 16th July 2020 tbc
December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
November 26, 2018 November 27, 2018 November 28, 2018 November 29, 2018

Category: GeneralParent Forum

Parent Forum
November 30, 2018

Category: School HolidaysSchool Closed

School Closed
December 1, 2018 December 2, 2018
December 3, 2018 December 4, 2018 December 5, 2018 December 6, 2018 December 7, 2018 December 8, 2018 December 9, 2018
December 10, 2018 December 11, 2018 December 12, 2018 December 13, 2018

Category: GeneralKS3 Intervention Evening /Y11 Parents Evening

KS3 Intervention Evening /Y11 Parents Evening
December 14, 2018 December 15, 2018 December 16, 2018
December 17, 2018 December 18, 2018

Category: GeneralParent Engagement Evening

Parent Engagement Evening
December 19, 2018 December 20, 2018 December 21, 2018 December 22, 2018 December 23, 2018
December 24, 2018 December 25, 2018 December 26, 2018 December 27, 2018 December 28, 2018 December 29, 2018 December 30, 2018
December 31, 2018 January 1, 2019 January 2, 2019 January 3, 2019 January 4, 2019

Category: School HolidaysChristmas Break

Christmas Break
January 5, 2019 January 6, 2019